Another “blackmail” by Evan Iliadis

Mr.Iliadis, as so many delusional Cybertrolls, really thinks that he has a certain ” power” over people and can “force” them to do what they demand.

Here is an Email I received from him, where he expects me to use “influence” at certain People, which of course I denied .evans demandFirst again the strange writing style in “riddle” form. Then follows one of his usual unprovoked insults. A truly “nice” person..

Then again the LIE and “bragging” about a non existent International “Team of Activists”, and the impertinent demand to mingle in an ongoing investigation by the Police and Prosecution of a sovereign nation. ( Which is criminal ! )

He asks that I seriously also shall go to an Embassy of another Nation…

and to ask Interpol to investigate in a local brawl, finally to top all this nonsense, I shall do that all behind the back of the real Victims and complainants of the Case in question ! (That is the couple he mentioned )

And all of this I shall do with evidence based upon several apparently “photoshopped” fuzzy Images he posted in his strange Blogs. Actually up to this point his blogs were not that strange, but lately they became unreadable and incomprehensible for anyone.

He then closes his email with the very threatening : “‘I’ll be waiting” which can only be taken out of of some violent movie ( Schwarzenegger ? )

This is what the Cyberstalker Evan Iliadis lately became, a poor 65 year old delusional Criminal. Does he realize the shame he projects on his Family ?

Anyhow, I think I have posted enough information about this “person”now. He will never stop blogging his Tirades of nonsense, but why not let him have his “hobby”. So if nothing extraordinary happens, I see this”affair” finished sufficiently for me.

If anyone wants to know more,he can contact me through this blog, I be  glad to help.

Thank you,

Guenther Vomberg

The Author, laughing about Evan Iliadis

4 thoughts on “Another “blackmail” by Evan Iliadis

  1. Pingback: Evan Iliadis – I have mastered the Greek Gay language | Philippines Sexpat Wall Of Shame

  2. Pingback: Another “blackmail” by Evan Iliadis « A UK – Philippine family

  3. He’s still going to be around for some while yet no doubt the thing is before he thought he could bounce things around the web and get away with it because of the lack of knowledge each person he knew had of the web and each other. These days though I think pretty much everyone who wanted to clear their name have done. Evan’s just a bundling old idiot with a chip on his shoulder because he failed to live in the Philippines. I find this extremely bizarre but is exactly why he does it.

    Will he stop doing it? At 65 I doubt he has many more years anyway so sooner or later he’s going to quite literally run out of steam and I can wait as I have yet to hear anyone actually ask about anything he wrote. If anything they just say Evan is crazy.

Leave a comment